Jimmy Little – Cattle & Cane live (Go-Betweens cover version) – video

Note: post contains name and images of a deceased person

2 Comments to “Jimmy Little – Cattle & Cane live (Go-Betweens cover version) – video”

  1. I saw Jimmy Little perform solo (just him and his guitar) on a small stage in the Brisbane mall. 1999 I think it was? I guess the show had been sponsored by the city. Similar to his performance in this video, he came across as a consummate professional. A great Australian voice. So pleased I saw him live before he passed.

    • I saw him performed at the Tamworth Country Music festival, I agree, professional, great voice, and pleased I saw him … but not really country though. Thanks for your comment

Leave a Reply

