image: In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act


In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act.
George Orwell

image created and added by 99.
Image not watermarked. Added under a Creative Commons – available for copy, download, upload, distribution, display or to make derivatives as long as Turn Left is acknowledged as original creator, for Non Commercial purposes only.
Use of quote does not imply and is not intended to imply that George Orwell or Eric Arthur Blair would in anyway endorse the contents of this post or blog

3 Comments to “image: In times of universal deceit, telling the truth will be a revolutionary act”

  1. I adore your wp web template, where do you download it through?

    This website doesn’t render correctly on my i phone – you might want to try and repair that
    Music started playing anytime I opened up this blog, so annoying!
    I think one of your adverts triggered my internet browser to resize, you may well want to put that on your blacklist.
    I just added this web site to my feed reader, excellent stuff. Cannot get enough!
    This is a terrific blog, might you be involved in doing an interview about how you developed it? If so e-mail me!
    Thank you, I have been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.

  2. nice

Leave a Reply

