Meet the Real Tony Abbott – a mumbling coward who runs from the Media

12 Comments to “Meet the Real Tony Abbott – a mumbling coward who runs from the Media”

  1. look i am going to apply for a rhodes scholarship – i can learn slogans – so i must be as clever as abbott!

  2. Latika Bourke ‏@latikambourke

    @TonyAbbottMHR why wouldn’t you answer any of my questions when I tried to doorstop you on the weekend? #askTony

    Well, Latika, I would think it’s because he’s not allowed to. About time the media started demanding slight higher standards from That’s Just Tone.

  3. You must admit he’s pretty good at learning his little phrases though — but beyond four or fives words he’s at a bit of a loss. Hope, reward, opportunity, his best to date. Hope I become PM, then I’ll get my reward, and it’ll give me the opportunity to show the voting nong just what we ultra-conservatives think of them!

Leave a Reply

