Parliament Resumes, and here is one link that you absolutely need to know

http://www.aph.gov.au/News_and_Events/Watch_Parliament

To watch Parliament – House Of Representatives, Federation Chamber, Senate, HOR Question Time, Senate Question Time, Committees – that is the only link you need.

It should look something like this:

Forget the ABC and their editorialising. This is direct and all day, not just Question Time.

3 Comments to “Parliament Resumes, and here is one link that you absolutely need to know”

  1. No! No! No! Not that! Anything but that! Gouge my eyes out with a stick! Put me on the rack! Just don’t make me watch the venal and self-interested pretending that they wish to govern this country for the people!

    • If you dont pay attention to what is going on canberra, you will end up … oh my Darwin, as ignorant as a Right wing voter

      • Are you referring to the two brain cell (one for locomotion, and one for spare) conservatives? At last count I had several billion little brain cells, and despite my taste for alcohol, I estimate that I’ll have a couple of billion left when I depart this mortal coil. Anyhow I always drink with the left side of the mouth thereby killing all the right wing brain cells first!! :-O

Leave a Reply

